Return to Emdom Flex Inner Belt 1.5"
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Best belt ever May 12, 2021
Reviewer: Shane McCollum from Sweetwater, TN United States  
I use this belt for everything! It is the perfect belt for just about everything. Comfortable and versatile.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stretch Comfort, no lack of suport. May 10, 2021
Reviewer: Mitch from Pa, USA  
Exactly what I was looking for! Belt flexes and stretches but still keeps outer belt secure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great inner belt December 23, 2020
Reviewer: Randall Gardner from Oak ridge , TN United States  
Worth every penny.  Very light and comfortable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 1.5” inner belt October 19, 2020
Reviewer: Dean T from Sacramento, CA United States  
Allows you to wear it as a stand alone belt or in conjunction with a battle belt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product October 15, 2020
Reviewer: Jim from Iowa  
I struggled with finding the correct tension with the other inner belts. The flex in this is just enough to allow it to move with out being too tight or loosening up at a match.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 10/10 August 8, 2020
Reviewer: Drake  
Increased my sexual activity by 600%

It does its job and its not made of garbage. Highly reccomend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wow July 4, 2020
Reviewer: Greg from Portland, OR  
These belts are great. Yes, they're thin and if you want something substantial (think leather), then this isn't for you. However, if you want something very comfortable, infinitely flexible and fitted, and then ready to accept a heavier, more rigid operator type belt, then this is for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Belts June 8, 2020
Reviewer: Sean Harris from Texas  
Top quality products made for end users. It’s obvious that Emdonusa cares about the user and the product they deliver to them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Secure! June 5, 2020
Reviewer: Danny K from United States  
Secures well with a low profile for those using a web or MOLLE gun belt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best inner belt yet March 7, 2020
Reviewer: Burns from Broken Arrow, OK United States  
I purchased the Flex Inner Belt to go with my Safariland leather duty belt. The previous inner belt I was issues was at least a 1/4” think and the back of the belt would bunch up as my pants dragged through out my shift. I could feel it when I sat down and in general it was just uncomfortable. The Flex Inner Belt corrected all those issues. I don’t even notice it! It works well with the hook fasteners on the inside of my Safariland duty belt. If I had but one critique it would be: the actual “Flex” part of the belt seems to be getting eaten alive by my duty belt because that’s the only part on the inner belt that doesn’t have any hook and it’s fraying a lot. However, that being said, the stitching is reinforced and appears to be holding strong. I have been recommending this inner belt to everyone in my department! I look forward to seeing what else EMDOM has in store for the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items