Return to Emdom Flex Inner Belt 2.0"
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Emdom flex inner belt 2.0 August 29, 2021
Reviewer: Paul Reifke from Schertz, TX United States  
I’ve been running this belt everyday for about three months. As a firearms instructor I’m constantly switching from my concealed carry rig to my outer belt/ duty belt. I absolutely love this belt. The elastic portion in the back allows this belt to get nice and tight without being uncomfortable. I highly recommend this belt to anyone running and outer belt or concealed carry

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Emdom Flex June 27, 2021
Reviewer: Jacob Pharr from Fort Mitchell , AL United States  
This belt is great. It’s replaced my riggers belt as my everyday duty belt. Definitely recommend for anyone looking for a reliable, versatile, yet simple inner belt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works great October 28, 2020
Reviewer: Caleb Dunn from New Albany, IN United States  
I wear this every day in conjunction with my duty belt.  It is great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Emdom Flex Inner Belt August 24, 2020
Reviewer: Dean T from Sacramento, CA United States  
Allows the user to use the inner belt by itself or use it with battle or war belts that have hook and loop on the inside to securely hold the two belts together.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The perfect inner belt April 5, 2020
Reviewer: Joe from New Hanover, PA United States  
This belt is the perfect Velcro inner belt. Comfortable and adjustable, I just had to order one in a custom size to fit me. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Handy stretch on the back. March 1, 2020
Reviewer: bf from USA  
Handy design belt for under a velcro duty belt. Well made and worth considering if you arein the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Good Belt! October 15, 2019
Reviewer: Bmac11c from Dallas, Tx  
Simple yet very effective!  I wasn't happy with my Gcode Contact Series Operator inner belt so I thought I'd give this a try...I'm glad I did!  It works perfectly as it has the hook & loop on the entire surface for a secure purchase with the Operator Belt!  I can change the sizing with ease due to the simple design and I really like the flex capability!  An overall great belt!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 17, 2019
Reviewer: Keith Wolowodiuk from Lincoln, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pretty amazing belt June 5, 2019
Reviewer: Robert from U.S.  
I initially purchased this belt for the concealable nature of the inner portion.  Although in retrospect I should have purchased a less conspicuous pattern, the belt itself is of some of the highest quality I have seen.  It's a snug fit, as long as you pull tight and secure correctly.  The hook and pile is excellent and the lightweightness is my favorite feature.  Excellent belt.

Was this review helpful to you?