Return to Emdom Recon Waist Bag
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Kit September 23, 2021
Reviewer: Darren Britto from Amarillo, TX United States  
The Recon Waist Bag is an awesome piece of kit. Intuitively designed with Bomb proof material. I use it as a stash bag for every day carry items and it doubles as my trauma kit bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pretty good September 22, 2021
Reviewer: Colt Garman  
This thing has survived the Marine Corps for a year so if your worried about durability I can tell you that won’t me a problem. I only wish the dummy cord attachment were placed a little higher up in the pocket but that’s just me nitpicking at that point.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Recon waist bag January 11, 2021
Reviewer: Jeff Franco from Elgin, IL United States  
Hello,

I was having a hard time finding a good quality  waist bag/fanny pack.tgen i came across the emdom  recon waist bag.right from the start everything was perfect. Customer service was aweasome.all my questions were answered with in 24 hours.so I ordered the ranger green one and as soon as I opened it I knew I got what I needed.tge quality is top notch.the best you can get.thats what I was worried about the most.the quality/materials. I use it everyday and for the entire day.and I have had it for months and its still just as good as new.this is one of thoes pieces of gear you know is going to last a life time.you can't go wrong with this recon waist bag.i wouldn't chance any other company or site if I had to get anotherone.its the best you can get.thank you guys for all the work you guys put into this wile developing it.its a definite staple.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great med bag. October 11, 2020
Reviewer: Richard Pruett from Jacksonville , FL United States  
Perfect for med bag. I’m a full time LEO Range instructor, and this waist bag is perfect addition for my daily job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Recon bag 15 years and counting cant kill it August 19, 2020
Reviewer: Frog Roberts from Melbourne, FL United States  
I bought this bag way back in 2004 or 2005 I still use it everyday! its done so many deployments I lost count. This thing is the perfect size not to big to be unable to pull your shirt over it not to small you cant get your EDC stuff in it. I run a Bond Arms Rowdy in mine for the last 2 years (CONUS) in the 15 years I have had it the only thing that has failed was the zipper pulls and I managed to save the tabs and just restrung it with dummy cord. I was just looking to see if they still make em so im gonna pull the trigger. How can you go wrong?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 durable July 17, 2020
Reviewer: Ryla Orbiso from Cebu, Cebu Philippines  
Honestly, i really like the item it's made and so durable/sturdy and you can tell that is not cheap by it's made. thanks a lot guys for the satisfactory of your item

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 5, 2020
Reviewer: Ryla Orbiso from Cebu, Cebu Philippines  
quick delivery and amazing product i really like it so much and it made a great and quality kind of cloth ... good job guys

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Customer Service Impeccable June 20, 2020
Reviewer: Austin Laughlin from Fort Benning , GA United States  
I was in a tight spot with training going on and things shifting around quickly. I needed the bag soon, the man who helped me catered to my every need, on time, every time. Have nothing to say but good things about the bag as well, i've used it all day 5 days a week since ive gotten it and have been very happy with the quality and consistency so far!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First time user, will be back ! March 18, 2020
Reviewer: KEEGAN HASSAN from Bristow, VA United States  
Website was easy to use. Check out was a breeze, and my pouch arrived just as I wanted and well protected for shipping. Will be happy to do business with this company again !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thumbs up, great product! June 9, 2019
Reviewer: Jeroen Verhaeghe from APO, AE United States  
Well designed and high quality product.  It's already seen quite some use and no signs of wear.  The only addition that I can think of to perfect it would be the possibility to attach a tourniquet on top of the bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items