Return to Emdom/MM CM Belt
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Creative and innovative designed belt July 9, 2020
Reviewer: KEEGAN HASSAN from Virginia, United States  
This belt is awesome ! Its unlike the silly expensive hsgi belts that are so priced because the name and.....the cobra buckle ? This buckle is a new (to me) design and light weight, makes less noise and is easily removed for size adjustments. The belt itself has the inside lined with hook velcro for your  trouser belt, and the outside has thing molle/pals loops for your kit. The belt itself is rigid and reliably held in place when lightly or heavily loaded.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good stuff. Own 4 of these now. June 8, 2020
Reviewer: ORCA from Waikoloa, HI USA  
Well built belt system.  Used by itself or in conjunction with outer battle belts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality work June 6, 2020
Reviewer: JMcC from Nashville, TN United States  
I'm blown away by the quality of this belt. Everything is exceptional about it. The buckle is unique and sturdy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best belt on the market. May 3, 2020
Reviewer: Stephen Stanley from Saratoga Springs, NY United States  
This is hands down the best belt on the market today. Plus, the service is great at Emdom.  Look no further.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great belt August 7, 2019
Reviewer: B from Georgia  
Ordered an emdom mm belt after years of other belts and what not. I hate padded belts as they're heavy and bulky. This belt has ample room and attachments for everything I needed. Sturdy and made well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great belt March 21, 2019
Reviewer: DCT from South Carolina  
I ordered a CM Belt with the pad set for a Run and Gun event (a 5k run + 2-gun shooting stages + several obstacles like mud pits, climbing a wall, low crawls, etc all while carrying both guns, all the ammo, and anything else I needed for the entire event).  It solidly held all my pouches / holster, stayed in place through all that, and was very comfortable.  In fact once I started my run, the belt worked so well / was so comfortable that I never gave it another thought until I took it off when I was done.  Great belt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 16, 2018
Reviewer: Gustavo Lisboa from Sao Jose dos Campos , Sao Paulo Brazil  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 9, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Routson from HENDERSON, NV United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome belt October 20, 2018
Reviewer: Rowdy from HENDERSON, NV United States  
In the Marines I always used a padded belt which shifted around unless you had a thigh rig, which I don't like to use, to keep it in place. This belt allows you to use belt keepers from osoe to keep it in place all day. It's rigid and perfect for using the safariland UBL holster mounts. Since it's 2", pals or malice pouches with malice clips mount perfectly onto it and are stopped from shifting thanks to the inner molle strap. I would like to suggest to emdom to produce belt keepers to go with their belt. I now have two of these belts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Base for EDC "Utility Belt" March 1, 2017
Reviewer: Ben Grisocles from Kalamazoo, MI United States  
I've worn this belt all day every day for nearly 6 months now. I could not recommend it more.

It is rock solid and exactly what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items